Macademi Wasshoi! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Macademi Wasshoi Uncensored
Macademi Washoi! Uncensored
The Magician's Academy Uncensored
MA Project Uncensored
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2008

Magician's Academy revolves around Takuto Hasegawa, who attends a magic academy that is not marked on any map. During a summoning spell exam, he accidentally creates a girl named Tanarot, who happens to hold enough magical power to destroy his country, but fortunately Tanarot professes undying loyalty to her "creator."

Back to Top