Luo Xiao Hei Zhan Ji Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Legend of Luoxiaohei
Genres: Comedy, Supernatural
Episodes: 31 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Mar 17, 2011

The story begins on a rainy night, when a homeless little black cat is brought home by a young girl Luo Xiaobai. She names the cat Luo Xiao Hei. However, Luo Xiao Hei is no ordinary cat: he is a supernatural entity that hosts several small creatures called Heixiu. As Luo Xiao Hei new life soon threatened by the mysterious Diting, who commands three winged wolves.

Back to Top