Love Get Chu ~Miracle Seiyuu Hakusho~ Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Love Get Chu
ラブゲッCHU ~ミラクル声優白書~ (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2006

Five girls came to a training school to become voice actresses holding each thought in her mind. Momoko - she wanted to be a voice actress to meet her favorite voice actor. Rinka - she is an armature voice actress, but she didn't have special purpose to become voice actress. Yurika - she likes anime very much. Tsubasa - she was a girl in love, and acted only as a boy. Amane - she found a deadlock as a actress and tried to find another way. They managed to get over the difficulty to become voice actress although they couldn't perform as main characters yet. There is a love romance with a boy works for an anime company, and you can catch a glimpse of situations of anime industries.

Back to Top