Love Story of Cat Spirit Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mao Yao De Huo Han
The Temptation of a Cat Demon
A Cat Hoe
Genres: Comedy, Demons, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 20 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 04, 2019

A cat demon with a split personality is reincarnated with the memories of her past life. She wishes revenge on her lover from her past life, but upon meeting him finds herself falling all over for him again. What should she do?! A female main character with no sense of moral principles, between an arrogant, abstinent man and the charming, indifferent demon king, who will she choose!

Back to Top