Log Horizon Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Game, Magic, Romance, Shounen
Episodes: 63 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2013

The story begins when 30,000 Japanese gamers are trapped in the fantasy online game world Elder Tale. What was once a sword-and-sorcery world is now the real world. The main lead Shiroe attempts to survive with his old friend Naotsugu and the beautiful assassin Akatsuki.

Back to Top