Litchi DE Hikari Club Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Litchi☆Hikari Club, Raichi Hikari Club, Lychee Light Club
Japanese: ライチ DE 光クラブ
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Horror, Psychological, Romance
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 01, 2012

The story starts of with 9 boys, all in the Hikari Club, who are driven to make the ultimate Artificial Intelligence, and will stop at nothing to create it. The leader of the club, Zera, is an attractive boy who is very sick and twisted. He has complete control of the members. The second-in-command and previous leader, Tamiya, is not happy with the way Zera is controlling everyone, so he tries to reclaim the club, and eventually everything begins to crumble and turn into chaos.

Back to Top