Life with Louie Episodes

Genres: Animation, Comedy, Family
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 05, 1995

Adventures of Louie Anderson as a child, growing up with his sweet-hearted mother, his loud and war crazed father, his 10 siblings, and children at school who love to tease him.

Back to Top