Lie Huo Jiao Chou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Drowning Sorrows in Raging Fire
Genres: Action, Drama, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 10, 2021

In the current era, a small percentage of people called "Special Abilities" have skills and powers normal humans do not possess. An autonomous organization, the Deviant Control Office, keeps these Special Abilities in check. Though some wish to maintain this order and peace, some wish to take advantage of their abilities and obtain more power in this world.

Back to Top