Let Me Check the Walkthrough First Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Zanting! Rang Wo Cha Gonglüe
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jan 27, 2022

Liu Yinuo, a 30-year-old ordinary office worker, was accidentally summoned to the game world. To get back to the real world, Liu Yinuo, an excellent game player, began to teach an 18-year-old girl, Tian Enya to play games, who is the savior in the game world. In the end, the two girls finished the goal in the game world with the help of many partners and returned to the real world with a more positive attitude towards life.

Back to Top