Lamune Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Lamune ~ The Glass Jar that Reflects the Sea
ラムネ (Japanese)
彈珠汽水 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Lamune Specials
Genres: Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 10, 2005

Lamune tells the story of a boy named Kenji and his childhood friend Nanami. Although, everyone seems to know that they have a relationship, neither are determined to push it anymore than close friends. The story goes through flashbacks, explaining why they are such close friends and any action doesn't seem to push them apart, but draw them closer.

Back to Top