Lady Jewelpet Episodes

Alternative Titles:
レディ ジュエルペット
Genres: Comedy, Kids, Magic
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2014

The story centers around Monona, a girl who attended the wedding ceremony of her big brother whom she adores. However, she is whisked away by a cute rabbit-shaped Jewelpet Ruby, and before she knew it, she is in a Jewelpalace where potential candidates to become a Lady have gathered. "Momona was selected by Ruby as the best female Ladyjewel candidate for the Queen of Jewelland!?"

Back to Top