Kyouryuu Shoujo Gauko Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dino Girl Gauko
Genres: Comedy, Super Power
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 22, 2019

The comedy series is set in Japan and follows Naoko Watanabe, a typical tween girl aside from the fact that she possesses strange and sometimes troubling powers. When her anger exceeds a maximum level, she turns into Gauko, the fire-breathing dinosaur girl.

Back to Top