Kyoshiro to Towa no Sora Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Kyoshiro and the Eternal Sky
Shattered Angels
京四郎と永遠の空 (Japanese)
京四郎與永遠的空 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Mecha, Romance, School Life, Sci-Fi, Shoujo Ai
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 05, 2007

Kyoushirou to Towa no Sora revolves around the life of Kou Shiratori who is a seemingly normal high school girl who enjoys school life in the giant city Academia, which is thought of as a symbol of recovery for humanity since already ten years have passed since the greatest disaster mankind had ever seen occurred. Kou has recently been having a recurring dream where a prince meets her and takes her away. One day, while all the students at her school are preparing for the upcoming school festival, the prince whom she has met several times in her dreams appears. The prince, whose name is Kyoushirou Ayanokouji, requests of her just as he had done in Kou's dreams, "Let's go...together..."

Back to Top