Kuroshitsuji Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Black Butler
Kuroshitsuji II
Black Butler 2
Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus
Genres: Action, Comedy, Demons, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Mystery, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 63 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2008

One of the noble families of England - Phantomhive, has a butler, Sebastian Michaels. He has unquestionably perfect knowledge, manners, talent with materials. martial arts and much more. But for some reason, he serves a 12 year old master...

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus:
The TV series will adapt the Noah's Ark Circus Arc, picking the manga story back up from the point at which they diverged. This arc immediately follows the Curry Contest Arc in the manga, which ended at episode 15 in the first season of the anime.

Back to Top