Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregototsukai Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Zaregoto Series
クビキリサイクル 青色サヴァンと戯言遣い
Genres: Action, Drama, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 8 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 26, 2016

The story revolves around the protagonist "I" and the murders and mysteries he encounters. He tries in vain to stay out of the story, but instead he always gets dragged into the center of everything. Even though it seems that he contributes a lot, he always finds out that whatever he did was meaningless in the end.

Back to Top