Konnichiwa Anne Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Before Green Gables, Anne of Green Gables Prequel, Akage no Anne Prequel, Konnichiha Anne
Related Anime:
Akage no Anne
Genres: Drama, Historical, Kids, Slice of Life
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2009

The story of what happened to Anne Shirley before she was adopted.

Back to Top