Koihime Musou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
恋姫†無双 (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Koihime†Musō (OAV) (spinoff)
Shin Koihime†Musō (OAV) (sequel)
Shin Koihime†Musō (TV) (sequel)
Shin Koihime†Musō: Otome Tairan (TV) (sequel)

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 08, 2008

This anime is loosely based on the classic Chinese novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms.

Having lost her family to bandits during night raid, Kanu swears, she will not let others share the same pain. She quickly becomes a well-known and feared by villains bandit hunter. During her journey she comes across others, who wish to join her cause. One of them is a girl RinRin, who had similar experience with bandits in the past.

Back to Top