Koi Suru Tenshi Angelique Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Beloved Angel Angelique ~When Hearts Awaken~
恋する天使アンジェリーク ~心のめざめる時~ (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Sci-Fi, Shoujo
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 08, 2006

A young girl named Ange is summoned to a Sacred Land and is chosen as the Legendary Etoile, whose mission is to save the newly-born Cosmos of the Holy Beast, which has recently fallen under a crisis. With the support of nine Guardians (who have the power of nine elements), she embarks on a journey to save the dying land of the Holy Beast and to discover her true self.

Back to Top