Kodomo no Omocha Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Child's Toy
Kodomo no Omocha (Japanese)
Rossana (Italian)
Детская игрушка
こどちゃ (Japanese)
こどものおもちゃ (Japanese)
玩偶遊戲 (Chinese (Taiwan))
아이들의 장난감 (Korean)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life, Slice of Life
Episodes: 102 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 1996

Kurata Sana is a frenetic eleven-year-old child actress with an extremely overprotective agent, a mother who is an eccentric award-winning author, and a burning desire to do well in school. However, as much as she wants to be a good student, the antics of the boys in her class make learning impossible, according to Sana anyway. And in her eyes, Hayama Akito is the worst offender of them all. A junior-high war of the sexes ensues, and Sana eventually realizes through the chaos that Hayama may not be the "devil boy" she's made him up to be.

Back to Top