King Arthur and the Knights of Justice Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 23, 1992

When the real King Arthur and his knights are captured by Morgana, Merlin casts a spell to bring an American football team called The Knights led by Arthur King to the past to help free the real king and stop Morgana's evil plans by collect magical keys. There was one key for each knight and one for King Arthur.

Back to Top