Kimi no Iru Machi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Kimi no Iru Machi OVA
A Town Where You Live
Japanese: 君のいる町
Related Anime:
Kimi no Iru Machi
Kimi no Iru Machi OVA
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Harem, Romance, School Life, Shounen
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 16, 2012

Eba Yuzuki, a girl from Tokyo moves to a countryside to attend high school. She lives together with a guy named Kirishima Haruto whose father is an apprentice of Eba's father. Haruto never agrees to let Yuzuki stay at his house and always rejects her. Another girl, Kanzaki Nanami, comes whom Haruto might be in love with. So... what will happen in this story?

Back to Top