Kazoku Robinson Hyouryuuki: Fushigi na Shima no Flone Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Swiss Family Robinson: Flone of the Mysterious Island
Sekai Meisaku Gekijou
Robinson Family Lost at Sea: Flone of the Marvelous Island
Swiss Family Robinson (TV)
Japanese: 家族ロビンソン漂流記ふしぎな島のフローネ
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Slice of Life
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 04, 1981

10-year-old Flone is a very active, tomboyish sort of a girl. One day, her father receives a letter from his English friend who is now in Australia. In the letter, the friend asks her father to come down to Australia because of a serious shortage of doctors. The family decides to leave their old house in Bern. Now their drifting voyage has begun!

Flone's fantastic adventures will teach children about the importance of family and the joys of living amidst nature's beauty.

Back to Top