Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Comedy, Harem, Romance, School Life
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2014

Hatate Sota is a high school boy, who has an ability to visualize "flags" for future events such as "death flag," "friendship flag," and "romance flag." Despite the flag-viewing ability, he avoids making friends with others due to a trauma he experienced in a ship submergence accident. Four beautiful girls get interested in his strange way of living, and they begin to live with him at the school dorm by force.

Back to Top