Kamichama Karin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Karin piccola Dea (Italian)
かみちゃまかりん (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, School Life, Shoujo
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2007

Karin Hanazono is an orphan, living with her relatives. Her life has never been easy, her studies are not well, she is not the best in sports and technically she is miserable. Left with only a ring as a memento from her departed mother, she suddenly finds her life changed, as she was mourning her pet cat, Shii-chan. On that night she met a strange boy, Kazune Kujyou. After that event, she experiences several mysterious incidences that soon led her to find out that she is a little goddess. Finding others like her she soon sets out to understand herself better as her mysterious powers grow and she becomes beset by opponents.

Back to Top