Kakutou Bijin Wulong Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Fighting Beauty Wulong (English)
格闘美神 ウーロン (Japanese)
格闘美神 武龍 (Japanese)
格鬥美神 武龍 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Ecchi, Martial Arts
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2005

Mao Lan is a girl who has mastered her family's style of martial arts, despite her looks. One day, her grandfather fooled her into signing up for the Prime Mat, a competition that consists of a series of fights against other female competitors. Mao Lan eventually begins her journey towards winning Prime Mat, a path that's full of hardships and rigorous training.

Back to Top