Kaito Saint Tail Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Ladra Meimi (Portuguese)
Kaitou Saint Tail (Japanese)
Las Aventuras de Saint Tail (Spanish)
Lisa e Seya, un solo cuore per lo stesso segreto (Italian)
Mysterious Thief Saint Tail
怪盗セイント・テール (Japanese)
천사소녀 네티
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Slice of Life
Episodes: 43 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 12, 1995

Meimi Haneoka, 14, is a normal girl during the daytime, but during the night, she assumes the "position" of Saint Tail, a modern-day Robin Hood who steals from thieves and gives items back to their original owners. She is aided by her friend, Seira Mimori, a nun-in-training, and she is chased by her classmate (and soon-to-be love interest), Daiki Asuka (often called "Asuka Jr.").

Back to Top