Kagihime Monogatari Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Eikyuu Alice Rondo (Japanese)
Kagihime Monogatari - Eikyuu Alice Rinbukyoku (Japanese)
Key Princess Story Eternal Alice Rondo
鍵姫物語 永久アリス輪舞曲(ロンド) (Japanese)
Genres: Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 03, 2006

Kirihara Aruto loves the stories of Alice, so much so that he begins to write one. One night while writing, he sees a girl out his window who he thinks is Alice. He follows her, and discovers that she is called a Seeker of Alice, and with the powers granted to her she fights other Seekers of Alice to take their eternal story, in order to find the part that belongs to the Eternal Alice.

Throughout Aruto's adventures with Arisugawa Arisu, his little sister Kirihara Kiraha and their various friends they discover more about the land of Alice, about the novels, the man who wrote them, and their own powers.

Back to Top