Jungle Book: Shounen Mowgli Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dschungelbuch - Mowgli und seine Freunde (German)
El Libro de la Selva (Spanish)
Il libro della giungla (Italian)
Księga dżungli (Polish)
Le Livre de la Jungle (French)
O Livro da Selva (Portuguese)
The Jungle Book: Mowgli the Boy (Japanese)
The Jungle Book: The Adventures of Mowgli
Книга джунглей: Маугли (Russian)
فتى الأدغال (Arabic)
ماوكلي (Arabic)
ジャングルブック 少年モーグリ (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Drama
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 1989

After his parents died, Mowgli is raised by the Wolf Pack of the Seeonee Forest led by Akela and other wild animals such as Bagheera and Baloo. The young boy goes through several heartwarming, bittersweet, and life-threatening adventures as he seeks after his true purpose in life. And one of many dangers he has to face is the man-eating tiger, Shere Khan…

Back to Top