Jonny Quest Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Jonny Quest (1964–1965)
Jonny Quest (TV Series)
Related Anime:
The New Adventures of Jonny Quest (sequel)
The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest (sequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 1964

Dr. Benton Quest is a research scientist who is frequently called upon for missions that require his scientific and technical expertise. He is usually accompanied by his son Jonny, his tutor/bodyguard Race Bannon, their bulldog with the distinctive mask-like eye markings named Bandit, and Hadji, an Indian orphan who has special abilities of his own. Together, they investigate mysteries, perform rescues and battle nefarious villains around the world, most notably Dr. Zin.

Site Staff Footnote:
Seriously watch this. It's a true classic from the old days with beautiful animation, fantastic characters and a great story to tell.

Back to Top