Jing: Shuang Cheng - Feng Qi Pian Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Mirror: Twin Cities
镜·双城 风起篇
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 15, 2020

Na Sheng, an optimistic and passionate girl, embarks on a long and dangerous journey to the paradise island "Desolate Clouds" in order to escape chaos. She is accompanied in her journey by Xue Yu and Xing Feng.

Back to Top