Jimmy Neutron Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 54 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 01, 2001

Follows Jimmy Neutron, his faithful robotic dog, Goddard, and his eclectic friends and family as they experience life in Retroville. Jimmy is a typical kid, who just happens to be a genius. He creates gadgets to improve his everyday life, but his inventions go awry more often then not, and hilarious trouble ensues.

Back to Top