Jikuu Tantei Genshi-kun | Flint the Time Detective Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Jiku Tantei Genshi-kun
Flint the Time Detective
Flint Hammerhead
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 01, 1998

It is the 25th century. The dark lord has 'infected' history with time-devices that could damage history beyond repair. Flint and his father lived in the prehistorics when they got turned into fossiles. They are discovered and Flint ges turned back to his original state. With the help of his father, a boy Tony and a girl Sara he has to travel trough time to bring the time-devices back to the land of time so history will be saved.

Back to Top