Jigoku Shoujo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Hell Girl
Jigoku Shoujo Futakomori
Hell Girl: Two Mirrors
Hell Girl 2
Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae
Hell Girl: Three Vessels
Hell Girl 3
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi
Hell Girl: Fourth Twilight
Hell Girl 4

Genres: Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural
Episodes: 90 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2005

Somewhere in the vast sea of the Internet, there's a website that can only be accessed at the stroke of midnight. Known as the Jigoku Tsushin, rumor has it that if you post a grudge there, the Jigoku Shoujo will appear and drag whoever torments you into the inferno. Very little is known about the girl - all we know for sure is that she lives with her equally enigmatic grandmother, that three magical straw dolls accompany and serve her, and that whenever a posting on the Jigoku Tsushin moves her, she becomes the Jigoku Shoujo.

Back to Top