Jian Wangchao | Sword Dynasty Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sword Dynasty
Genres: Adventure, Historical
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 26, 2017

The story takes place in the twilight years of the Qin Dynasty, and follows a young man who will dismantle the Qin Dynasty and create the Sword Dynasty.

Back to Top