Jewelpet Magical Change Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ジュエルペット マジカルチェンジ
Related Anime:
Jewelpet Tinkle
Jewelpet Sunshine
Jewelpet Kira Deco!
Jewelpet Movie: Sweets Dance Princess
Jewelpet Happiness
Lady Jewelpet

Genres: Kids, Magic, Shoujo
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2015

The story follows the rabbit-shaped Jewelpet Ruby and the other Jewelpets on their mission to restore the Jewe Castle, which had fallen from the skies into the middle of the town because of humanity's lack of faith in magic. In order to rekindle human's "magic-believing hearts," Jewelpets transform into humans and come down to earth to study them.

Back to Top