Jang Geum Ieui Kkum | Jang Geum's Dream Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dae Jang Geum: Jang Geum's Dream
Shoujo Changumu no Yume
Janggeum's Dream
Changumu no Yume - Dae Jang Geum
장금이의 꿈
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Historical, Slice of Life
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2005

Story is about the girl Jang Geum who wants to be a cook. She gets accepted as a palace servant. Clever and cheerful Jang Geum quickly finds friends. But all to soon she encounters intrigue and corruption.

A Korean/Japanese joint production.

Back to Top