Itoshi no Muco Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Lovely Muuuuuuuco!
Lovely Muco!
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2015

The manga depicts the life of the pet dog Muco and his owner Komatsu, who lives in his glass-making workshop in the mountains.

Back to Top