Isekai Cheat Magician Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Isekai Cheat Majutsushi
How To Get Laid With Magic
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 10, 2019

As regular high school students Taichi and Rin disappeared in a beam of light. When they came to, the two of them were already in a world of swords and magic. Finally getting away after experiencing an attack by monsters, following the suggestion of adventurers they headed on the path towards the guild. In the guild, the two of them found out that they possessed unbelievably powerful magic. Thus the regular high school students transformed into the strongest cheats...

Back to Top