Ippatsu Kiki Musume Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ippatsu Kikimusume
Dangerous Girl
Miss Critical Moment
Ippatsu Kikimusume
Genres: Action, Comedy, Ecchi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 1999

Kunyan lives her crazy life of misadventures from episode to episode. This comedy series is accompanied by a narrator who scientifically explains all that happens to her.

Back to Top