Invader Zim Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 30, 2001

Invader Zim revolves around the life of its lead character, Zim, his malfunctioning SIR Unit, GIR, and the humans and aliens who become involved in his schemes. Zim is a member of the imperialistic Irken race, an extraterrestrial species whose social hierarchy is based on height. The Irken leaders, known as the Almighty Tallest serve together because they are exactly the same height. As recounted during the series premiere, "The Nightmare Begins", Zim, who is both very short and very naïve, was banished to the planet Foodcourtia for over zealously attacking his own planet and allies[1] during Operation Impending Doom I.

Back to Top