Inu x Boku SS (Inuboku Secret Service) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Youko (Inu) x Boku SS
Inu x Boku Secret Service
妖狐×僕SS (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 12, 2012

The Shirakiin house's daughter, Shirakiin Riricho, who has a complex about being unable to live independently and unprotected, feels the need to move out and live on her own under the condition of residing in the mansion named "Ayakashi Kan." In this mansion, only those who have cleared a very strict examination could reside in it, and for each resident, they are accompanied with one agent of the Secret Service (S.S.). Although Riricho has rejected the company of the S.S., while residing in the mansion she finds out that the agent dedicated to protecting her is actually the Fox Spirit whom she previously rescued.

Back to Top