Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha. Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Comedy, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 16, 2014

Fushimi Inari is a shy, not-so-bright middle school girl living in Kyoto's Fushimi ward. She has a crush on her classmate Tanbabashi, but cannot express her feelings. One day, as thanks for helping a fox pup, the deity Ukanomitamanokami grants her the ability to change her form.

Back to Top