Imawa no Kuni no Alice Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Alice in Borderland
Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Psychological, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 3 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 17, 2014

The story follows a high school boy named Arisu and other youths who are transported to a devastated alternate world. Trapped, they are forced to play a deadly game of survival.

Back to Top