Ikki Tousen Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ikki Tousen Uncensored
Ikkitousen Uncensored
Ikki-Tosen: Legendary Fighter
Ikki-Tosen: Legendary Fighter Uncensored
Battle Vixens
Battle Vixens Uncensored
Ikkitousen: Dragon Destiny Uncensored
Ikki Tousen: Dragon Destiny Uncensored
Ikkitosen Season 2 Uncensored
Ikkitousen: Great Guardians Uncensored
Ikki Tousen: Great Guardians Uncensored
Ikkitousen XX Uncensored
Ikki Tousen XX Uncensored
Ikki Tousen Extreme Xecutor Uncensored
Genres: Ecchi, Martial Arts, Super Power
Episodes: 49 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 30, 2003

Seven schools are constantly 'at war' with each other, and the students within - both male and female - have become skilled fighters and constantly battle with rival schools. Their lives and fates are guided by strange jewels that contain the spirits and destinies of warriors from the Sangokushi period. One girl, Sonsaku Hakufu, has recently moved to Japan and is apparently destined to unite the schools as her counterpart united seven countries long ago. But, like all heroes, there is a darker side to her fate, and as always there is a constant struggle by those around her to break the chains of their own destinies and make their own lives.

Back to Top