Ikeike! Momon-chan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Go, Go! Momon-chan
Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 18 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 28, 2012

Ikeike! Momon-chan is a series of shorts created to promote the Omote Sando upscale shopping center in Tokyo.

Each episode typically focuses on the comedic interactions between Momon-chan, the peach girl and Tanu, the tanuki, as they discuss everything from horoscopes, to Christmas, to tools that reference Doraemon, to traditional Japanese New Year’s games, and much much more.

Back to Top