Ie Naki Ko (Nobody's Boy: Remi) Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Shounen
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 16, 1977

Remi lives with his mother in a French village. His father, Barberin, works in Paris. When he returns wounded and hard-hearted, Remi discovers he is actually a foundling. Barberin sells Remi to a traveling artist, Vitalis, and his animals troop. Heart-broken Remi leaves his home to face the hardships of a traveling artist\'s life. In Vitalis Remi finds the father he lacks. On his way Remi meets a kind rich woman and her sick son, who are actually his real mother and brother. Though life with the

Back to Top