Idol Memories Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Never Ending Tale of Loud & Annoyoing Lolis
Genres: Music
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2016

The story of Idol Memories is set in the near future, where live idol music performances in virtual reality have become commonplace. Against this backdrop, a pair of rival idol groups compete for the coveted "tiara," which represents the number one spot in the "Idol League."

Back to Top