ID:Invaded Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ID: Invaded
ID Invaded
ID:INVADED イド:インヴェイデッド
Mind Fuckery
Genres: Mystery, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 06, 2020

Sakaido was a famous and very talented detective until the day his daughter was killed, and he committed revenge! Now in jail, he uses his skills to help the police find criminals of cold-blooded crimes through a system that allows him to invade a criminal's "ID." But he'll soon find clues that bring back his daughter's case!

Back to Top