Ichigo Mashimaro Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Strawberry Marshmallow
Erdbeeren & Marshmallow
딸기 마시마로
Related Anime:
Ichigo Mashimaro (OAV)
Ichigo Mashimaro Encore (OAV)
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 17 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 09, 2005

Ichigo Mashimaro follows the life of Nobue Itoh, her younger sister Chika, and her friends. The basic premise of the show can be summed up in "cute girls do cute things in cute ways", be it trying to quit smoking, going outside to play, celebrating a holiday, or doing school work.

Back to Top