Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Demon King Daimao
Ichiban Ushiro no Daimao
Genres: Action, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, School Life, Shounen
Episodes: 18 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 2010

The story of "love, magic, and battles" revolves around Akuto Sai, a boy who aims to become part of his country's highest order of magicians and contribute to society. On the day he is admitted into the Constant Magical Academy, his aptitude test predicts the following: "Future Occupation … Devil King." Thus begins his difficult school life in which he is resented by his studious female class head, desired by a girl with mysterious powers, and guarded by a beautiful female android.

Back to Top